Dates for Your diary Around the Circuit 

What’s happening around the Circuit

Circuit Craft Goup - Thursday 15th August @10.30am in Knockbreda - Activity stone pictures (all will be supplied). Cost £2.50
Friday 19th October -Methodist Historical Society Annual Lecture.  The influence of Cliff (Joyful News) College, Derbyshire on Irish Methodism by Rev Kenneth Todd @ 7.30pn in Belfast South Methodist Church & Agape Centre, 236-266 Lisburn Rd, Belfast, BT9 6GF.

Ballynafeigh:

Friday 4th October - Circuit MWI Event @ 8.00pm.

Belvoir:

Friday 1st November - Quiz Night.

Cairnshill:

Thursday 26th September - Fundraising Event.
Saturday 5th October - GB Coffee Morning.
Saturday 19th October - Concert for Macmillian Cancer.

Knockbreda:

Wednesday 21st August - Naughty Nibbles @ 2.00pm-4.00pm.  Come along for a chat and catch up whilst enjoying some delicious treats.
Saturday 31st August - Car Book Sale & Coffee Morning @ 10.00am-1.00pm Cost £5.00 per table.
Friday 29th November - Light Up Christmas Circuit Event.
Sunday 1st December  - Light Up Christmas Community Carol Service with Downshire Brass Band.

Maureen Thompson, 29/11/2015